Our Specialist Team

We have a team of experts across the country in our commercial business units - find your local contact here.

  • Filter
  • Clear filters
  • Business
  • Location
Simon Webster
Simon Webster
National Sales Manager Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1141
027 433 2176
simon.webster@ge.com
National
Andrew Partington
Andrew Partington
Associate Director Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 438 3130
021 974 657
andrew.partington@ge.com
Northland
Simon Bell
Simon Bell
Associate Director Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1111
021 228 9646
simon.bell@ge.com
Auckland
Scott Balgarnie
Sales Executive Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1104
021 223 4277
scott.balgarnie@ge.com
Auckland
Anthony Corcoran
Anthony Corcoran
Sales Executive Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
03 336 0313
027 249 8254
anthony.corcoran@ge.com
Christchurch
Nick Boult
Nick Boult
Sales Executive Equipment Finance
Mobile
Email
Location
021 821 691
nicholas.boult@ge.com
Hawke's Bay
Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas
Associate Director Commercial Lease
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 369 7960
021 854 915
justin.thomas@ge.com
Auckland
Daniel Eisenhut
Daniel Eisenhut
Sales Executive Commercial Lease
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1138
021 880 879
daniel.eisenhut1@ge.com
Auckland
Jared Beckett
Jared Beckett
Associate Director Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
07 839 4047
021 674 696
jared.beckett@ge.com
Waikato
Rod Snow
Rod Snow
Associate Director Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
07 572 1013
027 435 3200
rod.snow@ge.com
Bay of Plenty, East Cape, Central North Island
Peter Jenkin
Peter Jenkin
Sales Executive Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
06 353 1356
021 410 638
peter.jenkin@ge.com
Lower North Island (Hawkes Bay, Taranaki, Manawatu, Wairarapa, Wellington)
Simon Harding
Simon Harding
Sales Executive Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
03 545 6369
021 409 510
simon.harding@ge.com
Upper South Island (Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast)
Bob Knox
Bob Knox
Associate Director Equipment Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
03 477 8934
021 974 673
robertl.knox@ge.com
Otago, Southland, Canterbury
Corvin Baks
Corvin Baks
National Sales Manager Distribution Finance
Mobile
Email
Location
021 865 783
corvin.baks@ge.com
Auckland
Eugene Selwyn
Eugene Selwyn
Sales Executive Inventory Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 353 6773
021 222 22 31
eugene.selwyn@ge.com
Auckland & Northland
David Adams
David Adams
Sales Executive Inventory Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
03 336 0311
029 459 7007
david.adams1@ge.com
Manawatu, Wellington, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay Tasman & Marlborough
Dan O’Neill
Dan O’Neill
Sales Executive Inventory Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1160
029 200 8237
daniel.o’neill1@ge.com
Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Waikato & Taranaki
Stacey Russell
Stacey Russell
Sales Executive Inventory Finance
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
03 336 0346
021 408 253
stacey.russell@ge.com
Canterbury, Southland, Otago & Westcoast
Mark Reynolds
Mark Reynolds
Business Development Manager Custom Fleet
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 909 1167
021 683 915
mreynolds@customfleet.co.nz
Northern Region (Auckland and above)
Kevin Jameson
Kevin Jameson
Business Development Manager Custom Fleet
Landline
Fax
Email
Location
09 369 7948
0800 255 329
kjameson@customfleet.co.nz
Northern Region (Auckland and above)
Stephen Todd
Stephen Todd
Business Development Manager Custom Fleet
Landline
Mobile
Email
Location
09 358 8827
021 496 615
stodd@customfleet.co.nz
Northern Region (Waikato, Bay of Plenty, South Auckland)
David Kyle
David Kyle
Business Development Manager Custom Fleet
Landline
Mobile
Fax
Email
Location
04 570 3902
029 452 6431
04 570 0303
dkyle@customfleet.co.nz
Lower North Island (Wellington, Hawkes Bay, Taranaki)
Cinnamon Howard
Cinnamon Howard
Business Development Manager Custom Fleet
Landline
Mobile
Fax
Email
Location
03 336 0301
029 222 0097
03 342 9330
choward@customfleet.co.nz
South Island